Skip to Content

Arena

Catalogue Record Detail

Catalogue record
Help
1784756237
Paperback:Her mother's daughter; Agnes' story:2018 Her mother's daughter; Agnes' story
Loading...
Author: Grace
Publication year: 2018
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Category: Fiction
Publisher: Arrow Books
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 9781784756239 1784756237
Description:
The second book in the 'Maids of Kent' series, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope.
Series title: Maids of Kent series
Additional information: 416 pages, 20 cm
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 3
No. of reservations: 0

Availability

Loading...
Reviews Be the first to review this title
Titles by same author
D000058792
Loading...
Author: Grace, Evie
1784756229
Loading...
Author: Grace, Evie
D000058935
Loading...
Author: Grace, Evie
1784756245
Loading...
Author: Grace, Evie
1787464407
Loading...
Author: Grace, Evie
Help
Tag the title
My saved catalogue searches
  • Please log in with your Arena username to view your saved searches